• Home
  • CompTIA Certifications
CompTIA Certifications

CompTIA has four IT certification series that test different knowledge standards, from entry-level to expert.

CompTIA Basic Series

CompTIA basic certifications cover foundational topics and issues in IT and are suited for individuals looking to enter jobs that involve computers.

Strata IT Fundamentals: Covers the basic understanding of PC components, functionality, compatibility and related technology topics.

CompTIA Specialty Series

CompTIA specialty certifications cover the business and technical knowledge needed for specific vertical or niche markets. Specialty certifications can be taken in combination with other CompTIA certifications or can be taken on their own by business and IT professionals.

CompTIA Cloud Essentials

Covers what cloud computing means from a business and technical perspective, as well as what is involved in moving to and governing the cloud.

CompTIA Green IT

Covers the knowledge needed to implement environmentally sound techniques within an organization's IT infrastructure.

CompTIA Professional Series

CompTIA professional certifications cover the technical skills and knowledge needed to succeed in a specific IT career.

CompTIA A+

Covers preventative maintenance, basic networking, installation, troubleshooting, communication and professionalism.

CompTIA Cloud+

Covers standard methodology required to securely implement and maintain cloud technologies.

CompTIA Network+

Covers managing, maintaining, troubleshooting, operating and configuring basic network infrastructure.

CompTIA Project+

Covers the entire process of project management, including initiation, planning, execution, acceptance, support and closure.

CompTIA Security+

Covers system security, network infrastructure, cryptography, assessments and audits.

CompTIA Server+

Covers areas such as RAID, SCSI, managing multiple CPUs and disaster recovery.

CompTIA Mastery Series

CompTIA mastery certifications cover the advanced practice of a specific discipline. Mastery certification candidates must be able to integrate multiple enterprise disciplines through the application of advanced skills. Mastery certifications can be taken as a standalone credential or as an advanced step in a specific certification career path.

CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP)

Covers enterprise security; risk management; research and analysis; and integration of computing, communications, and business disciplines.

Student Community Apply online FAQ Course Calendar
  • Will be updated soon...

  • Will be updated soon...

  • Will be updated soon...

  • Will be updated soon...

+971 4 396 44 55