Wisdom - SEED Workshops Calender - Year 2014
Email: training@wisdomit.ae
Phone: 056 3920851

Date Day Course No of Days Time
15-01-2014 Wed ITIL Foundation 3 9 AM - 6 PM
24-01-2014 Fri ITIL Intermediate 3 9 AM - 6 PM
26-01-2014 Sun PMPExam Preparation (PMBOKGuide5) - 35 PDUs 5 9 AM - 5 PM
22-01-2014 Wed BigData Essentials 2 10 AM - 5 PM
19-01-2014 Sun Share Point Portal (Admin) 5 9 AM - 5 PM
17-01-2014 Fri Advance MS Excel 2010 2 9 AM - 6 PM
30-01-2014 Thu ITIL Exam Preparation & Exam 1 9 AM - 6 PM
26-01-2014 Sun Windows 2012 Server Admin 5 9 AM - 5 PM
01-02-2014 Sat ITIL Foundation 3 9 AM - 6 PM
27-02-2014 Thu ITIL Foundation 3 9 AM - 6 PM
04-02-2014 Tue ITIL Intermediate 3 9 AM - 6 PM
08-02-2014 Sat ITIL Foundation (Evening Batches) 5 6 PM - 9 PM
08-02-2014 Sat Excel - Advanced Excel 2010 (Evening Batches) 5 6 PM - 9 PM
16-02-2014 sun PRINCE2 Foundation 3 10 AM - 5 PM
16-02-2014 Sun PMP Exam Preparation (PMBOK Guide5) - 35 PDUs 5 9 AM - 6 PM
21-02-2014 Fri Excel - Advanced Excel 2010 2 9 AM - 6 PM
28-02-2014 Fri MSP 1 9 AM - 6 PM
26-02-2014 Wed EXCEL - VBA Macros 2 9 AM - 6 PM
23-02-2014 Sun BigData Hadoop Administration 4 9 AM - 5 PM
09-02-2014 Sun Android Application Development 5 9 AM - 6 PM
16-02-2014 Sun Microsoft Sharepoint Administration 5 9 AM - 5 PM
02-02-2014 Sun Microsoft Sharepoint 2010 Application Development Course 5 9 AM - 5 PM